Research Contacts

To subscribe to this list, fill in the form.

If you would like to update or modify any of your details, or be removed from the list, please click here to email the webmaster.

Click a name to see that person's phone, address & other information.


Abdel-Baki, Abdel-Azeemazema1@yahoo.com
Adams, Alexandraaa2@stir.ac.uk
Adlard, Robertrobertad@qm.qld.gov.au
Adriano, Edsonedapadriano@hotmail.com
Afonso, Fernandofafonso@fmv.utl.pt
Afonso, Luisluis.afonso@cahs-bc.ca
Alama-Bermejo, Gemagema.alama@uv.es
Agrawal, Pawanpagrawal@inspection.gc.ca
Alfonso-Dias, Isabel
Alvarez-Pellitero, Pilar
Athanassopoulou, Effieeathan@vet.uth.gr
Atkinson, Stephenatkinsos@oregonstate.edu
Azizi, Ramlaramla_azizichaabani@yahoo.fr
Bahri, Sihemsihembahri@yahoo.fr
Bartholomew, Jerribartholj@oregonstate.edu
Bartosova Sojkova, Pavlabartosova@paru.cas.cz
Baxa, Doloresdvbaxa@ucdavis.edu
Beraldo, Paola paola.beraldo@uniud.it
Bermudez, Roberto roberto.bermudez@usc.es
Bimbra, Harpreet harpreet_bimbra@yahoo.com
Blasco, Isabel
Blazer, Vicki vblazer@usgs.gov
Borkhanuddin, Muhammad Hafiz hborhan@umt.edu.my
Burger, Mieke miekemoo2@gmail.com
Caffara, Monicamonica.caffara@unibo.it
Carnales, Daniela danicarnales@gmail.com
Cantatore, Delfina Maria cantator@mdp.edu.ar
Cech, Gabor cech.gabor@agrar.mta.hu
Chaganti, Kalavati kalavathic@sancharnet.in
Crespo, Silvia silvia.crespo@uab.es
Dash, Megha megha.dash@utu.fi
de Buron, Isauredeburoni@cofc.edu
Diamant, Arik diamant@agri.huji.ac.il
Dykova, Iva iva@paru.cas.cz
Ellery, Heather hellery@usgs.gov
El-Matbouli, Mansour mansour.el-matbouli@vetmeduni.ac.at
Estensoro, Itziar estensoro@iats.csic.es
Estevez, Jose Manuel Garcia jestevez@uvigo.es
Edit Eszterbauereedit@vmri.hu
Hans-Peter Fagerholmhafagerh@abo.fi
Feist, Stevestephen.feist@cefas.co.uk
Fiala, Ivanfiala@paru.cas.cz
Fioravanti, Maria Letiziamarialeti.fioravanti@unibo.it
Freeman, Markmf33bitw@gmail.com
Fontes, Inêsines.fontes@eawag.ch
Garbouj, Myriamgarbouj.myriam@gmail.com
Gorgoglione, BartolomeoB.Gorgoglione@vetmeduni.ac.at
Griffin, Mattgriffin@cvm.msstate.edu
Grossel, Geoffgeoff.grossel@agriculture.gov.au
Hallett, Saschahalletts@oregonstate.edu
Haakon Hansenhaakon.hansen@vetinst.no
Hartigan, Ashlieashlie.hartigan@paru.cas.cz
Hanna Hartikainenhanna.hartikainen@eawag.ch
Holzer, Astridastrid.holzer@uv.es
Huchon, Dorotheehuchond@post.tau.ac.il
Iwanowicz, Lukeluke_iwanowicz@usgs.gov
Jia, Luo "Jack"jialuo@webmail.hzau.edu.cn
Jirku, Miloslavmiloslav.jirku@seznam.cz
Jones, Simonjoness@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Kallert, Dennis
Karlsbakk, Egilegil.karlsbakk@imr.no
Kepler Schall, Meganmvk10@psu.edu
Kleindienst, Rowanrowano_01@hotmail.com
Kooloth Valappil, Rajendranrajendrankv@hotmail.com
Laamiri, Sayeflaamiri_sayef@ymail.com
Lekeufack, Guyleguyzo@yahoo.fr
Liu, Yangliuyangqzh@webmail.hzau.edu.cn
MacConnell, Beth
Makol, Alexama@biomar.com
Marcucci, Caterina
Marques, Adamamarques@univ-montp2.fr
Masoumian, Mahmoudifro_masoumian@yahoo.com
Matthews, Jen
McGurk, Charles charles.mcgurk@stir.ac.uk
MacKenzie, Kenk.mackenzie@abdn.ac.uk
Merella, Paolomalpar@uniss.it
Mirandola Dias Vicente, Diegodiegovieira_50@hotmail.com
Molnar, Kalmanmolnar@vmri.hu
Morris, Daviddavid.morris@strath.ac.uk
Moura, Livia Ferreiramoura.lf@hotmail.com
Moussa, Cisse
Mutschmann, Frankmutschmann@aol.com
Okamura, Bethb.okamura@nhm.ac.uk
Ozak, Argun Akifozargun@cu.edu.tr
Palenzuela, Oswaldooswaldo@iats.csic.es
Pascual, Santiagospascual@iim.csic.es
Pote, Lindalpote@cvm.msstate.edu
Quiroga, Maria
Raivo, JooseJoose.raivo@uef.fi
Reed, Cecilececile.reed@uct.ac.za
Sanmartin, Manuel L.
Santos, Maria Joaomjsantos@fc.up.pt
Saraiva, Auréliaamsaraiv@fc.up.pt
Schmidt-Posthaus, Heikeheike.schmidt@vetsuisse.unibe.ch
Sedlaczek, Juergenjuergen.sedlaczek@sedlaczek-home.de
da Silva, Edinael Velasqueedinaelbio@yahoo.com.br
Silva, Roberto Aguilar M. S.
Singh, Ranjeetranjitsrana@gmail.com
Fairouz Sioudfairouz.sioud@yahoo.fr
Sitja-Bobadilla, Ariadnaariadna@iats.csic.es
Stinson, Matthewmstinson@nwifc.org
Stromberg, Kajsa
Szekely, Csabaszekely.csaba@agrar.mta.hu
Tahir, Urfa Binvetdrurfabaig@outlook.com
Taskinen, Jounijouni.k.taskinen@jyu.fi
Tops, Sylvie
Wagner, Ericericwagner@utah.gov
Whipps, Christophercwhipps@esf.edu
Yano, Anelise Almeida
Yemmen, Chirazchiraz_yemmen@yahoo.fr
Hiroshi Yokoyamaayokoh@mail.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Zhang, J. Y.zhangjy@ihb.ac.cn

List last updated: December 2016

About Us | Network Contacts Database | Subscribe to the Network |©2017 Myxozoan Network